Filters
Nigeria

Nigeria

Abuja

Institut français du Nigéria
52 Libreville Street, off Aminu Kano Crescent - Wuse II Abuja Nigéria
(234) 080 59 47 784 56
contact@institutfr-nigeria.org
Cinema
Show
Exhibition
French course
Media library

Enugu

Alliance française de Enugu
40, Neni Street, Ogui New Layout, Enugu, Nigeria
(00234)(0)8189363797
Enugu@afnigeria.org
Cinema
Show
Exhibition
French course
Media library

Ibadan

Alliance française d'Ibadan
7th Day Adventist Road, Beside Magistrate Court, Iyaganku, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria
+2347032043178
ibadan@afnigeria.org
Cinema
Show
Exhibition
French course
Media library

Ilorin

Alliance française d'Ilorin
Opposite Ministry of Agriculture, Old Jebba Road, Ilorin, Nigeria
08104921405
ilorin@afnigeria.org
Cinema
Show
Exhibition
French course
Media library

Jos

Alliance française de Jos
ERC Compound, W of Mines, opposite Standard Building, 900001, Jos, Nigéria
+2348161783396
jos@afnigeria.org
Cinema
Show
Exhibition
French course

Kaduna

Alliance française de Kaduna
Ilorin road off road opposite KASSES, Katsina Rd, Off, Kaduna, Nigeria
director.kd@afnigeria.org

Kano

Alliance française de Kano
14 Yan Dutse Rd, Nassarawa, Kano, Nigéria
+234 8063618991
kano@afnigeria.org
Cinema
Show
Exhibition
French course
Media library

Lagos

Alliance française de Lagos
9 Osborne Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
+2347052288001
lagos@afnigeria.org
Cinema
Show
Exhibition
French course
Media library

Maiduguri

Alliance française de Maiduguri
In Unimaid Near Staff Club P.O BOX 1802 Maiduguri Borno State - Nigeria
+2348064832239
maiduguri@afnigeria.org
Cinema
Show
Exhibition
French course
Media library

Owerri

Alliance française d'Owerri
Shell Camp, Opp. Alvan Ikoku C.E.O, Owerri, Imo State, Nigeria
secretariatafow@gmail.com

Port Harcourt

Alliance française de Port Harcourt
20 Herbert Macaulay Street, Amadi Flats, Old G.R.A, PO. BOX 1019, Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
+234 805 323 3579
reception.phc@af-nigeria.org
Cinema
Show
Exhibition
French course
Media library